2023 Officers & Board of Directors

Executive Committee


Tom Roth

President
shrubs.trees@gmail.com
Meadowood Enterprises, LLC

Doug Diehl

Doug Diehl

President Elect / Field Day Chairman
ddiehl9197@windstream.net
Herman Losely & Son, Inc.

Mike Scott

Past President
mike@klynnurseries.com
Klyn Nurseries, Inc.

Voting Board Members


Joe Kriss

Joe Kriss

theshadynook@windstream.net
The Shady Nook

Mark Jogan

Mark Jogan

mark.jogan@bfgsupply.com
BFG Supply

Melanie Staron

Melanie Staron

melanie@meadowoodplants.com
Meadowood Enterprises

Staff & Advisors


Jennifer Gerger

Executive Administrator
info@nglco.com
Meadowood Enterprises

Veronica Nuñez

Treasurer
veronicanunez@nglco.com
Herman Losely & Son, Inc.

Ann Chanon

Ann Chanon

CCA Horticulture / Education Advisor
Extension Educator, Agriculture and Natural Resources
chanon.1@osu.edu
Lake County Extension, OSU

Ethan Johnson

Ethan Johnson

Plant Records Curator
ejohnson@holdenfg.org
Holden Forests & Gardens

Stacy Lorenz

Stacy Lorenz

Horticulture / Education Advisor
stacey.lorenz@tri-c.edu
Tri-C